Auction-banner

Pick your pleasure!

We’ve got three ways to satisfy your need for hot auction deals:

  • Silent Auction on Bidding for Good
  • Onsite Silent Auction
  • Onsite Live Auction

BiddingForGood – Online Auction

All Auctions Open July 1, 2014 8:00 AM EST and Close August 14, 2014 5:00 PM EST

North Florida
Representative: Melissa Milione
SEC 2014 MPI North Florida Auction
Click here for the North Florida BiddingForGood Auction
Orlando
Representative: Janina Martinez
SEC 2014 MPI Orlando Auction
Click here for the Orlando BiddingForGood Auction
South Florida
Representatives: Carol Tracz, Gerard Nadeau
SEC 2014 MPI South Florida Auction
Click here for the South Florida BiddingForGood Auction
Tampa
Representatives: Karen Farrington, Maria Maggio, Claire Lesinski
SEC 2014 MPI Tampa Auction
Click here for the Tampa BiddingForGood
North Florida Contact
Melissa Milione
Director of Catering & Convention Services, Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
225 E Coastline Dr. Ste 701
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Melissa.milione@hyatt.com
Click here
for the North Florida BiddingForGood Auction
Orlando Contact
Janina Martinez
Business Development Manager, Quest Drape
10003 Satellite Blvd. Ste 210
Orlando, FL 32837
T: (407) 361-7739
janina@questdrape.com
Click here for the Orlando BiddingForGood Auction
South Florida Contact
Carol Tracz
Business Travel Sales Manager, Riverside Hotel
620 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
T: (954) 377-5467
ctracz@riversidehotel.com
Click here for the South Florida BiddingForGood Auction
South Florida Contact
Gerard Nadeau
Account Executive, CORT Event Furnishing
2200 Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 33137
T: (954) 548-2096
Gerard.nadeau@cort.com
Click here for the South Florida BiddingForGood Auction
Tampa Contact
Karen Farrington
President/Meeting Planner, Suncoast Meetings & Events
2918 Prairie Iris Drive
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
T: (813) 852-1977
Karen@suncoastmeetings.com
Click here for the Tampa BiddingForGood
Tampa Contact
Maria Maggio
Meeting Planner, National Property Management Association
17528 Brandywine Drive
Lutz, FL 33549
T: (813) 838-2588
Click here for the Tampa BiddingForGood
Tampa Contact
Claire Lesinski
Meeting and Event Planner
14929 Newport Road
Clearwater, FL 33764
T: (727) 536-3030
F: (727) 549-7010
Lesinski217@gmail.com, lesinski@verizon.net
Click here for the Tampa BiddingForGood

 

MCI Auction