Your Name (required)

Your Company (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Your Message

This Years SEC Team!

SEC Chair
Tom Dippel
954.577.7805
tdippel@psav.com

Marketing Chair
Cathy Jenkins
954.449.1028
cathy@jointherevolution.net

Education Chair
Joanna Berens
954.985.3648
joannaberens@bellsouth.net

Sponsorship Chair
Michele Leyden
954.367.1273
mleyden@cphollywoodbeach.com

Appointment Show Chair
Christine Roberts-Tascione,CMP
954.767.2466
christineroberts@broward.org

Finance Chair
Gerard Nadeau
954.548.2096
Gerard.Nadeau@cort.com

“WOW” Chair
Jackie Becker
954.920.6772
jackie@questdrape.com

“WOW” Décor Chair
Hillary Smith
954.390.0898
hillary@konceptevents.com

“WOW” Hospitality Chair
Meredith Lasher
954.703.6650
meredith@bombshellpro.com

Contact Details
Francesca Radabaugh
Paragon Events
352 NE 3rd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: (561) 243-3073
Fax: (561) 274-4849
Email: administrator@mpisec.com